Whose babies are these anyway? (4)

Read 1, 2 and 3 here if haven’t already.

Its rare occassions like these were i get to have off days, and by off i mean off from watching the kids. I love spending time with the twins but i am a man, sometimes i feel like i am not designed to sit at home with the babies all day waiting for my wife to bring home the bacon.

Today the wife has an offday and i am out with the boys because its a weekend and only then can they hangout during the day. I hate being a stay at home dad to be honest, my mother thinks its weird that i let my wife wear the pants like i had a choice. I cannot secure a job in this income and so my wife has to work very hard but boy the dillema of living with an breadwinning woman #sigh. She respected me at first, she understood and supported my decision but i cannot help but feel like she looks at me as if i am useless man. She is starting to sound more and more disrespectful, i want to earn her admiration back again, i want her to look at me with awe like she used to.

 What do i bring to the table besides….i chuckle. This is what got me into the whole Hazel situation, i just needed a break. I just needed to feel like a man, i just needed to remind myself that i can still get the respect deserved. The whole babysitting thing was circumstantial, i didn’t plan on it. I just wanted to feel needed and boy is she needy. My phone has been buzzing none stop and i know for certain thats her even though i just saw her, one would think she has her hands full what with all that education she is receiving. I need to stop it with her, i love my wife and i love my family i wouldn’t want to jeopardise that for these whores. Maybe i should text her and tell her that i want out, or should i drive over there and tell her in person? Texting is more appropriate, i think and while i am at it go home and spend time with my family it has been damn too long.

HAZEL: YOU ARE NOT COMING TO SEE ME TODAY? I MISS YOU

Not now, Satan.

HAZEL: OH NEVER MIND, MY TETE IS COMING TO KEEP ME COMPANY. WHAT DO YOU THINK I SHOULD WEAR I HAVE A WARDROBE CRISIS.

I don’t give a hoot what you wear. What’s this chic on?

HAZEL: I DECIDED TO WEAR A SKIRT, JUST SO YOU KNOW I AM NOT WEARING ANY UNDERWEAR SO I ADVICE YOU TO COME OVER WHEN SHE HAS LEFT. I WILL TEXT YOU. XO-XO

Typical attention seeking syndrome, i am turned on but i am going home to my wife!

Tanya: If you think that college kid can do a better job as a wife, as a mother  then i am not going to stand in your way Jonathan but be rest assured i won’t be here to watch you make a fool of everything I have built. I am done, do not look for me.

Wait, what??

HAZEL: YOU FUCKING PIG, PICK UP YOUR PHONE. YOUR WIFE, MAY GOD REST HER SOUL, LEFT THE BABIES HERE AND JUST DISAPPEARED, COME AND TAKE YOUR FUCKING KIDS BEFORE I THROW THEM IN THE TRASH CAN WERE YAL BELONG!!
Shit. I drive blindly towards her campus with a million thoughts swimming in my head. How? What? Were? When i cannot even begin to comprehend it. Hazel’s phone is unreachable and if it is true that she dumped the kids at Hazel’s hostel then what now? How did she find out? Her aunt is my wife? I am so confused, women are confusing. What if i lose my wife because of this self-validation nonsense then what? This is some deep shit i am in, but whatever happens i am going to collect my kids from Hazel and go home with them and figure it out from there.

Tanya’s phone is still unreachable, what if she has done something stupid like kill herself? Oh My God what have i done??

4 thoughts on “Whose babies are these anyway? (4)

Leave a Reply

