The kind of person that attracts me

This is a tough one tbh because i don’t consider myself to have a certain type you see but for the sake of this challenge let me try. 

I am attracted by men who like to play coy and hard to get ( which is code for he is not that into you) but still me being me i am thrilled by the chase. I don’t mind chasing till the mission is completed, it ends disastrously most times for me though but that hasn’t stoped me.

Good looks. Oh yes i like handsome men because i am not trying to take pictures with someone with an assface. Show me something handsome, tall, dark and i am all over that!

I also like attentive men, yes i love attention (you guessed that right), i like someone who knows what i like without being told, someone who knows what pisses me off, someone who doesn’t bluetick me for too long πŸ˜‚. Yes i love attentive men but not too much attention though. Too much attention annoys me like boy don’t you have a life? Can’t be texting me non stop asking me silly things like who are with and have you eaten hawu too much of everything is never good. 

I am down for a guy who shows me they are into me, actions speak louder than words. You do not have to annoy me with big words like “i love you” if you are not going to back all that talk up by showing me. Those coy mind and guessing games can miss me, i am a grown woman. Its either you into me or fuck you

I like men who have the potential to cheat but wouldnt i mean i am not trying to be with someone who is  attractive to me only! Be attractive to everyone damnit!

I am also into people who know how to kiss. Bad kissers are a turnoff a major turnoff, slow down do not drown me in your saliva abeg 😩😩

Most important of all i am attracted to someone who takes me as i am (pros and cons). If you are trying to govern me or change me i will advice you to try creating your own human and breathing air into them then do as you deem fit with them. Take me as i am or leave.

I kid. I am attracted to anyone who is attracted to me. I am down for whoever is down for me.

4 thoughts on “The kind of person that attracts me

  1. “someone who doesn’t bluetick me for too long” this just got me smiling, or is it a grinning only to realize you in a tight situation then quickly wipe it off your face. Replace my the serious ID face πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

Leave a Reply

